Staff

 Executive Director: Tischa Mason

  306-373-2874 ext. 222
  Tischa@sfnfci.ca

  Tischa is a member of the Sturgeon Lake First Nation and has been employed with the Institute since April 2013.

 

  Director of Administration: Patricia Gardypie

  306-373-2874 ext.232
  Patricia@sfnfci.ca

 Patricia is a member of Mistawasis First Nation and has been employed with the Institute since April 2017.

 

 Finance Officer: Joseph Liu

  306-373-2874 ext.231
  Joseph@sfnfci.ca

  Joseph been employed with the Institute since February 2016.

 

 Office Assistant: Brenda McConnery

  306-373-2874 ext. 221
  Brenda@sfnfci.ca

Brenda is from Thompson, Manitoba and has been employed with the Institute since January 2016.

 

  Director of Programs: Shelley Thomas Prokop

  306-373-2874 ext.227
  Shelley@sfnfci.ca

Shelley is a member of Beardy's and Okemasis First Nation and has been employed with the Institute as a contractor since November 2012, but had become an employee in May 2013.

 

 SDM Consultant: Laura Hicks

  306-373-2874 ext.224
  Laura@sfnfci.ca

 Laura is Metis originally from Marquis Saskatchewan and has been employed with the Institute since December 2013.

 

  SDM Consultant: Rachel Melymick

  306-373-2874 ext. 228
  Rachel@sfnfci.ca

  Rachel is from Saskatoon, SK and has been employed with this Institute since September 8, 2015.

 

 Curriculum Developer: Merilee Morales

  306-373-2874 ext. 221
  Merilee@sfnfci.ca

Merilee has been employed with the Institute since January 2016.

 

 Curriculum Developer: Kim Fraser-Saddleback

  306-373-2874 ext. 226
 kim@sfnfci.ca

 Kim is a member of Mistawasis First Nation has been employed with the Institute since March 2017.

 

 Researcher: Raissa Graumans

  306-373-2874 ext. 223
 Raissa@sfnfci.ca

 Raissa is from Prince Albert and has been employed with the Institute since June 2016.

 
 

  Program Consultant: Donna Heimbecker

  306-373-2874 ext. 233
 Donna@sfnfci.ca

 Donna is a member of Muskeg Lake Cree Nation and has been employed with the Institute since March 2017.

 

Organizational Structure

The Executive Director reports directly to the Board of Directors for the Saskatchewan First Nations Family and Community Institute Inc.

Click the ~SFNFCI Organizational Chart~ to view the programs and staff reporting relationships.