Organizational Structure

To view the organizational chart and reporting relationshiops for SFNFCI click:

~SFNFCI Organizational Chart~

Staff

 Executive Director: Tischa Mason

  306-373-2874 ext. 222
  Tischa@sfnfci.ca

  Tischa is a member of the Sturgeon Lake First Nation and has been employed with the Institute since April 2013.

 

  Director of Administration: Patricia Gardypie

  306-373-2874 ext.232
  Patricia@sfnfci.ca

 Patricia is a member of Mistawasis First Nation and has been employed with the Institute since April 2017.

 

 Finance Officer: Joseph Liu

  306-292-6880
  Joseph@sfnfci.ca

  Joseph been employed with the Institute since February 2016.

 

  Program Coordinator: Lorrie Murphy

  306-250-6277
  Lorrie@sfnfci.ca
 

Lorrie is a member of Lac La Ronge Indian Band and has been employed with SFNFCI since July 2018.

 

 

 

  Director of Programs: Shelley Thomas Prokop

  306-373-2874 ext.227
  Shelley@sfnfci.ca

Shelley is a member of Beardy's and Okemasis First Nation and has been employed with the Institute as a contractor since November 2012, but had become an employee in May 2013.

 

 SDM Consultant: Laura Hicks

  306-370-7395
  Laura@sfnfci.ca

 Laura is Metis originally from Marquis Saskatchewan and has been employed with the Institute since December 2013.

 

  SDM Consultant: Rachel Melymick

  306-715-0800
  Rachel@sfnfci.ca

  Rachel is from Saskatoon, SK and has been employed with this Institute since September 8, 2015.

 

 Curriculum Developer: Scott Stephens

  306-373-2874 ext.229
  Scott@sfnfci.ca

  Scott is orignially from Calgary, AB and has been employed with this Institute since September 24, 2018.

 

 

 

 

  Curriculum Developer: Marlene Mirasty

 306-373-2874 ext.227
  Marlene@sfnfci.ca

  Marlene is a member of Lac La Ronge First Nation.  Marlene has been employed at SFNFCI since January 3, 2019.

 

 

 

 Researcher: Raissa Graumans

  639-998-3307
 Raissa@sfnfci.ca

 Raissa is from Prince Albert and has been employed with the Institute since June 2016.

 
 

  Program Consultant: Donna Heimbecker

  306-373-2874 ext. 233
 Donna@sfnfci.ca

 Donna is a member of Muskeg Lake Cree Nation and has been employed with the Institute since March 2017.

 

  Programs Assistant / IAP Assistant: Misty Kay

 306-373-2874 ext.221
 Misty@sfnfic.ca

 Misty is a member of Kawacatoose First Nation.  Misty has been employed with SFNFCI since October 25, 2018.

 

 

 

  IAP Consultant: Lacey Kaysaywaysemat

  306-526-2566
  Lacey@sfnfci.ca

Lacey is a member of the Kahkewistahaw First Nation.  Lacey has been employed at SFNFCI since October 25, 2018. 

 

 

 

  IAP Consultant: Connie Kaysaywaysemat

  306-696-7119
  Connie@sfnfci.ca

  Connie is a member of the Kahkawistahaw First Nation.  Connie has been employed with SFNFCI since January 3, 2019.

 

 

  University of Regina Master's Practicum Student: Auralee Modeland

  Auralee@sfnfci.ca

  Auralee is Metis and orginally from Prince Albert.  She started working at SFNFCI as a practicum student on January 3, 2019.