Organizational Structure

To view the organizational chart and reporting relationships for SFNFCI click:

~SFNFCI Organizational Chart~

Staff

 Executive Director: Tischa Mason

  306-373-2874 ext. 222
  Tischa@sfnfci.ca

  Tischa is a member of the Sturgeon Lake First Nation and has been employed with the Institute since April 2013.

 

  Director of Administration: Patricia Gardypie

  306-373-2874 ext.232
  Patricia@sfnfci.ca

 Patricia is a member of Mistawasis First Nation and has been employed with the Institute since April 2017.

 

  Finance Officer: Michaela Aistine

  306-981-6516
  Michaela@sfnfci.ca

  Michaela is a member of Hatchet Lake Denesuline First Nation.  She has been employed at SFNFCI since June 2019.

 

  Program Coordinator: Lorrie Murphy

  306-250-6277
  Lorrie@sfnfci.ca
 

Lorrie is a member of Lac La Ronge Indian Band and has been employed with SFNFCI since July 2018.

 

 

 

  Director of Programs: Shelley Thomas Prokop

  306-373-2874 ext.227
  Shelley@sfnfci.ca

Shelley is a member of Beardy's and Okemasis First Nation and has been employed with the Institute as a contractor since November 2012, but had become an employee in May 2013.

 

 SDM Consultant: Laura Hicks

  306-370-7395
  Laura@sfnfci.ca

 Laura is Metis originally from Marquis Saskatchewan and has been employed with the Institute since December 2013.

 

  SDM Consultant: Rachel Melymick

  306-715-0800
  Rachel@sfnfci.ca

  Rachel is from Saskatoon, SK and has been employed with the Institute since September 8, 2015.

 

 

Curriculum Developer: Scott Stephens

  306-373-2874 ext.229
  Scott@sfnfci.ca

  Scott is orignially from Calgary, AB and has been employed with the Institute since September 24, 2018.

 

 

 

 

  Program Consultant: Vacant

  306-373-2874 ext. 233
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

  Program Consultant: Jocelyn Kakakaway

  306-373-2874 ext. 228
  Jocelyn@sfnfci.ca

 

 Jocyelyn is a member of Keeseekoose First Nation and has been employed with SFNFCI since March 2019.

 

 

  Programs Assistant: Melanie Sunchild

  306-373-2874 ext. 237
  Melanie@sfnfci.ca
 
 
 

 

 

 

  Reception: Misty Kay

 306-373-2874 ext.221
 Misty@sfnfic.ca

 Misty is a member of Kawacatoose First Nation.  Misty has been employed with SFNFCI since October 25, 2018.

 

 

 

  Program Coordinator: Lacey Kaysaywaysemat

  306-526-2566
  Lacey@sfnfci.ca

Lacey is a member of the Kahkewistahaw First Nation.  Lacey has been employed at SFNFCI since October 25, 2018. 

 

 

 

 Researcher: Roberta Desnomie

  306-713-5146
 Roberta@sfnfci.ca

Roberta is a member of the Pihpikisis Cree Nation in SK and has family in the Opaskwayak Cree Nation in Manitoba.  Roberta has been employed at SFNFCI since July, 2019.

 

 

 

  University of Regina Master's Practicum Student: Auralee Modeland

  Auralee@sfnfci.ca

  Auralee is Metis and orginally from Prince Albert.  She started working at SFNFCI as a practicum student on January 3, 2019.