Board of Directors

The Board of Directors are comprised of 6 First Nations Child and Family Services Agency Executive Directors from the existing 17 First Nations Child and Family Service Agencies in Saskatchewan, and 3 other disciplines.

To see a listing and the terms of our Board of Directors click: ~SFNFCI Board of Directors~

The 2018-19 Board Executive:

Board Chair:  Dexter Kinequon, Lac La Ronge CFS

Vice Chair:  Raymond Shingoose, Yorkton Tribal Council CFS

Treasurer and Chair Finance & Audit Committee: Marlene Bugler, Kanaweyimik CFS

Chair Governance Committee:  Keith Fonstad, MNP Prince Albert

SFNFCI's Elder is Ernestine Starr of Starblanket First Nation.