Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is comprised of 6 First Nations Child and Family Services Agency Executive Directors from the existing 17 First Nations Child and Family Service Agencies in Saskatchewan, and 3 other disciplines.

To see a listing and the terms of our Board of Directors click: ~SFNFCI Board of Directors~

The 2020-21 Board Executive:

Board Chair:  Dexter Kinequon, Lac La Ronge CFS

Vice-Chair:  Marlene Bugler, Kanaweyimik CFS

Treasurer and Chair Finance & Audit Committee: Jason Lins, MNP

Chair Governance Committee:  Raymond Shingoose, Yellow Thunderbird Lodge (YTC) CFS

SFNFCI's Elder is Ernestine Starr of Starblanket First Nation.